По-русски
Home Services

Our company delivers a full range of services regarding bulk cargo carriage by motor, railway and marine transport throughout Russia’s territory and abroad.

Motor transportation

We have our own fleet of road tankers for bulk cargo transportation, sugar beet molasses in particular. All the tankers are made of stainless steel, isotermical, equipped with steam heating systems. Tonnage of the tankers may vary between 27 and 40 tones. All the tanks are equipped with drain valve and adapters of various types and diameters (from 80 to 200 mm).

For bulk cargo transshipment, our company has the following equipment at its disposal:

  • Road tanker pumps, including special purpose tanker pumps for thick liquids;
  • Mobile complexes for cargo transshipment;
  • Composite hoses for bulk cargo transporting;
  • Various fittings for link-up of cargo hoses with tanks and containers of any types.

 

 

 

 

Railway transportation

We provide transportation services of sugar beet molasses by railway. Tonnage of the cistern cars may vary form 60 to 68 tones. We render the following services as well: cost calculation of railway tariffs, keeping track of the location of the rail car, searching of rail cars and cistern cars.

Export deliveries are made on DAT terms.

 

Our company disposes of storage facilities positioned in Tsentralno-Chernozemnyi Region and the Krasnodar territory. That gives us an opportunity to ensure steady and uninterrupted supply of the goods all the year round.

 

Maritime transportation

Our company offers maritime transportation services of sugar beet molasses of various tonnages.

Shipment can be effected by vessels for river-sea navigation and by sea tankers with deadweight of 5000 mts. Terms of delivery are FOB Yeisk sea port, Temryuk sea port (Sea of Azov) or CIF port of discharge. Loading rate is up to 1500 mts. per day. Depth of berth and alley-ways is 4.3-7-4.8 metres.

Chartering of vessels. Freight forwarding.

In English
Главная Услуги

Наша компания предлагает полный комплекс услуг по перевозке наливных грузов (патоки-мелассы) автопоездами, ж/д цистернами и морскими танкерами по России и в международном направлении.

 

Перевозка наливных грузов автомобильным транспортом

Мы располагаем собственным парком большегрузных тягачей и автоцистерн, предназначенных для перевозки наливных грузов, в частности, мелассы. Все автоцистерны изготовлены из нержавеющей стали, изотермические, с возможностью парового разогрева. Тоннаж перевозимых грузов может варьироваться от 27 до 40 тонн. Все цистерны оборудованы сливными устройствами и различными видами переходников (от 80 до 200 мм).

Для перегрузки наливных грузов наша компания использует следующее оборудование:

  • насосы автопоездов, в том числе специальные для высоковязких плотных жидкостей;
  • перевалочные мобильные комплексы;
  • композитные рукава для транспортировки любых видов жидкостей;
  • различное фитинговое оборудование для состыковки грузовых рукавов с любыми цистернами, емкостями, резервуарами и т.д.

 

 

 

Перевозка наливных грузов железнодорожным транспортом

Наша компания осуществляет перевозку патоки-мелассы железнодорожными цистернами. Тоннаж перевозимых грузов варьируется от 60 до 68 тонн. Мы также предоставляем услуги по расчету стоимости ж/д тарифа на перевозку груза, слежению за вагонами, поиску ж/д вагонов и цистерн.

Экспортные поставки мелассы железнодорожным транспортом осуществляют на условиях DAP.

 

Для отгрузки патоки-мелассы в распоряжении нашей компании имеются оборудованные складские терминалы, которые расположены в Центрально-Черноземном регионе и Краснодарском крае. Это дает нам возможность обеспечивать бесперебойные поставки товара в течение всего года.

 

Перевозка наливных грузов морским транспортом

Наша компания предлагает услуги по перевозке патоки-мелассы морским транспортом различного тоннажа. Транспортировка может осуществляться танкерами «река-море» и  морскими танкерами дедвейтом до 5000 тонн на условиях FOB порт Ейск, Темрюк (Азовское море) или CIF порт назначения.  Скорость погрузки на судно составляет до 1500 тонн в сутки.  Глубина причала и проходов – 4,3-4,8 метра.
Фрахтование судов. Экспедирование.